Anyone got a cork?

BOOM

I need to plug a Volcano. Of all the things that could go wrong, and could possibly interrupt my trip, the last thing I expected it to be was a Volcano. Hopefully it all blows over by the time I fly out but at the moment they have no real idea. Could be days, weeks or months. The last time it blew it apparently went for 6 months.

The other downside is that my flight to London is two separate flights. So instead of being stuck at the airport here I could be stuck at the airport in Kuala Lumpur instead. I still have 9 days to go so I might be worrying about nothing.

Other than that I am all set to go. Still need to pack, but like any good traveler I won’t be doing that until a day or two before! 😉

Leave a Reply

